Default editor shortcuts

Many of Godot Editor functions can be executed with keyboard shortcuts. This page lists functions which have associated shortcuts by default, but many others are available for customization in editor settings as well. To change keys associated with these and other actions navigate to Editor -> Editor Settings -> Shortcuts.

While some actions are universal, a lot of shortcuts are specific to individual tools. For this reason it is possible for some key combinations to be assigned to more than one function. The correct action will be performed depending on the context.

주석

While Windows and Linux builds of the editor share most of the default settings, some shortcuts may differ for macOS version. This is done for better integration of the editor into macOS ecosystem. Users fluent with standard shortcuts on that OS should find Godot Editor's default key mapping intuitive.

General Editor Actions

Action name Windows, Linux macOS Editor setting
2D 편집기 열기 F1 Alt + 1 editor/editor_2d
3D 편집기 열기 F2 Alt + 2 editor/editor_3d
스크립트 편집기 열기 F3 Alt + 3 editor/editor_script
도움말 검색 Shift + F1 Alt + Space editor/editor_help
집중 모드 Ctrl + Shift + F11 Cmd + Ctrl + D editor/distraction_free_mode
다음 탭 Ctrl + Tab Cmd + Tab editor/next_tab
이전 탭 Ctrl + Shift + Tab Cmd + Shift + Tab editor/prev_tab
Filter Files Ctrl + Alt + P Cmd + Alt + P editor/filter_files
씬 열기 Ctrl + O Cmd + O editor/open_scene
씬 닫기 Ctrl + Shift + W Cmd + Shift + W editor/close_scene
닫은 씬 다시 열기 Ctrl + Shift + T Cmd + Shift + T editor/reopen_closed_scene
씬 저장 Ctrl + S Cmd + S editor/save_scene
Save Scene As Ctrl + Shift + S Cmd + Shift + S editor/save_scene_as
모든 씬 저장 Ctrl + Shift + Alt + S Cmd + Shift + Alt + S editor/save_all_scenes
Quick Open Shift + Alt + O Shift + Alt + O editor/quick_open
Quick Open Scene Ctrl + Shift + O Cmd + Shift + O editor/quick_open_scene
Quick Open Script Ctrl + Alt + O Cmd + Alt + O editor/quick_open_script
되돌리기 Ctrl + Z Cmd + Z editor/undo
다시 실행 Ctrl + Shift + Z Cmd + Shift + Z editor/redo
종료 Ctrl + Q Cmd + Q editor/file_quit
종료 후 프로젝트 목록 열기 Ctrl + Shift + Q Shift + Alt + Q editor/quit_to_project_list
스크린샷 찍기 Ctrl + F12 Cmd + F12 editor/take_screenshot
전체 화면 토글 Shift + F11 Cmd + Ctrl + F editor/fullscreen_mode
실행 F5 Cmd + B editor/play
씬 일시정지 F7 Cmd + Ctrl + Y editor/pause_scene
정지 F8 Cmd + . editor/stop
씬 실행 F6 Cmd + R editor/play_scene
커스텀 씬 실행 Ctrl + Shift + F5 Cmd + Shift + R editor/play_custom_scene
하단 패널 확장 Shift + F12 Shift + F12 editor/bottom_panel_expand

2D / Canvas Item Editor

Action name Windows, Linux macOS Editor setting
줌 인 Ctrl + = Cmd + = canvas_item_editor/zoom_plus
줌 아웃 Ctrl + - Cmd + - canvas_item_editor/zoom_minus
줌 초기화 Ctrl + 0 Cmd + 0 canvas_item_editor/zoom_reset
팬 보기 Space Space canvas_item_editor/pan_view
모드 선택 Q Q canvas_item_editor/select_mode
이동모드 W W canvas_item_editor/move_mode
회전모드 E E canvas_item_editor/rotate_mode
크기조절 모드 S S canvas_item_editor/scale_mode
자 모드 R R canvas_item_editor/ruler_mode
스마트 스냅 사용 Shift + S Shift + S canvas_item_editor/use_smart_snap
격자 스냅 사용 Shift + G Shift + G canvas_item_editor/use_grid_snap
격자 단계를 2배 증가 Num * Num * canvas_item_editor/multiply_grid_step
격자 단계를 반으로 감소 Num / Num / canvas_item_editor/divide_grid_step
항상 격자 보이기 G G canvas_item_editor/show_grid
도우미 보이기 H H canvas_item_editor/show_helpers
가이드 보이기 Y Y canvas_item_editor/show_guides
선택 항목 중앙으로 F F canvas_item_editor/center_selection
Frame Selection Shift + F Shift + F canvas_item_editor/frame_selection
Preview Canvas Scale Ctrl + Shift + P Cmd + Shift + P canvas_item_editor/preview_canvas_scale
키 삽입 Ins Ins canvas_item_editor/anim_insert_key
Insert Key (Existing Tracks) Ctrl + Ins Cmd + Ins canvas_item_editor/anim_insert_key_existing_tracks
Make Custom Bones from Nodes Ctrl + Shift + B Cmd + Shift + B canvas_item_editor/skeleton_make_bones
Clear Pose Shift + K Shift + K canvas_item_editor/anim_clear_pose

3D / Spatial Editor

Action name Windows, Linux macOS Editor setting
Toggle Freelook Shift + F Shift + F spatial_editor/freelook_toggle
Freelook Left A A spatial_editor/freelook_left
Freelook Right D D spatial_editor/freelook_right
Freelook Forward W W spatial_editor/freelook_forward
Freelook Backwards S S spatial_editor/freelook_backwards
Freelook Up E E spatial_editor/freelook_up
Freelook Down Q Q spatial_editor/freelook_down
Freelook Speed Modifier Shift Shift spatial_editor/freelook_speed_modifier
Freelook Slow Modifier Alt Alt spatial_editor/freelook_slow_modifier
모드 선택 Q Q spatial_editor/tool_select
이동모드 W W spatial_editor/tool_move
회전모드 E E spatial_editor/tool_rotate
크기조절 모드 R R spatial_editor/tool_scale
Use Local Space T T spatial_editor/local_coords
Use Snap Y Y spatial_editor/snap
Snap Object to Floor PgDown PgDown spatial_editor/snap_to_floor
Top View Num 7 Num 7 spatial_editor/top_view
Bottom View Alt + Num 7 Alt + Num 7 spatial_editor/bottom_view
Front View Num 1 Num 1 spatial_editor/front_view
Rear View Alt + Num 1 Alt + Num 1 spatial_editor/rear_view
Right View Num 3 Num 3 spatial_editor/right_view
Left View Alt + Num 3 Alt + Num 3 spatial_editor/left_view
Switch Perspective/Orthogonal View Num 5 Num 5 spatial_editor/switch_perspective_orthogonal
Insert Animation Key K K spatial_editor/insert_anim_key
Focus Origin O O spatial_editor/focus_origin
Focus Selection F F spatial_editor/focus_selection
Align Transform with View Ctrl + Alt + M Cmd + Alt + M spatial_editor/align_transform_with_view
Align Rotation with View Ctrl + Alt + F Cmd + Alt + F spatial_editor/align_rotation_with_view
1 Viewport Ctrl + 1 Cmd + 1 spatial_editor/1_viewport
2 Viewports Ctrl + 2 Cmd + 2 spatial_editor/2_viewports
2 Viewports (Alt) Ctrl + Alt + 2 Cmd + Alt + 2 spatial_editor/2_viewports_alt
3 Viewports Ctrl + 3 Cmd + 3 spatial_editor/3_viewports
3 Viewports (Alt) Ctrl + Alt + 3 Cmd + Alt + 3 spatial_editor/3_viewports_alt
4 Viewports Ctrl + 4 Cmd + 4 spatial_editor/4_viewports

Text Editor

Action name Windows, Linux macOS Editor setting
Cut Ctrl + X Cmd + X script_text_editor/cut
복사 Ctrl + C Cmd + C script_text_editor/copy
붙여넣기 Ctrl + V Cmd + V script_text_editor/paste
Select All Ctrl + A Cmd + A script_text_editor/select_all
Find Ctrl + F Cmd + F script_text_editor/find
Find Next F3 Cmd + G script_text_editor/find_next
Find Previous Shift + F3 Cmd + Shift + G script_text_editor/find_previous
파일에서 찾기 Ctrl + Shift + F Cmd + Shift + F script_text_editor/find_in_files
바꾸기 Ctrl + R Alt + Cmd + F script_text_editor/replace
Replace in Files Ctrl + Shift + R Cmd + Shift + R script_text_editor/replace_in_files
되돌리기 Ctrl + Z Cmd + Z script_text_editor/undo
다시 실행 Ctrl + Y Cmd + Y script_text_editor/redo
Move Up Alt + Up Arrow Alt + Up Arrow script_text_editor/move_up
Move Down Alt + Down Arrow Alt + Down Arrow script_text_editor/move_down
Delete Line Ctrl + Shift + K Cmd + Shift + K script_text_editor/delete_line
Toggle Comment Ctrl + K Cmd + K script_text_editor/toggle_comment
Fold/Unfold Line Alt + F Alt + F script_text_editor/toggle_fold_line
Clone Down Ctrl + D Cmd + Shift + C script_text_editor/clone_down
Complete Symbol Ctrl + Space Ctrl + Space script_text_editor/complete_symbol
Evaluate Selection Ctrl + Shift + E Cmd + Shift + E script_text_editor/evaluate_selection
Trim Trailing Whitespace Ctrl + Alt + T Cmd + Alt + T script_text_editor/trim_trailing_whitespace
Uppercase Shift + F4 Shift + F4 script_text_editor/convert_to_uppercase
Lowercase Shift + F5 Shift + F5 script_text_editor/convert_to_lowercase
Capitalize Shift + F6 Shift + F6 script_text_editor/capitalize
Convert Indent to Spaces Ctrl + Shift + Y Cmd + Shift + Y script_text_editor/convert_indent_to_spaces
Convert Indent to Tabs Ctrl + Shift + I Cmd + Shift + I script_text_editor/convert_indent_to_tabs
Auto Indent Ctrl + I Cmd + I script_text_editor/auto_indent
Toggle Bookmark Ctrl + Alt + B Cmd + Alt + B script_text_editor/toggle_bookmark
Go to Next Bookmark Ctrl + B Cmd + B script_text_editor/goto_next_bookmark
Go to Previous Bookmark Ctrl + Shift + B Cmd + Shift + B script_text_editor/goto_previous_bookmark
Go to Function Ctrl + Alt + F Ctrl + Cmd + J script_text_editor/goto_function
행으로 이동 Ctrl + L Cmd + L script_text_editor/goto_line
Toggle Breakpoint F9 Cmd + Shift + B script_text_editor/toggle_breakpoint
Remove All Breakpoints Ctrl + Shift + F9 Cmd + Shift + F9 script_text_editor/remove_all_breakpoints
Go to Next Breakpoint Ctrl + . Cmd + . script_text_editor/goto_next_breakpoint
Go to Previous Breakpoint Ctrl + , Cmd + , script_text_editor/goto_previous_breakpoint
Contextual Help Alt + F1 Alt + Shift + Space script_text_editor/contextual_help

스크립트 편집기

Action name Windows, Linux macOS Editor setting
Find Ctrl + F Cmd + F script_editor/find
Find Next F3 F3 script_editor/find_next
Find Previous Shift + F3 Shift + F3 script_editor/find_previous
파일에서 찾기 Ctrl + Shift + F Cmd + Shift + F script_editor/find_in_files
Move Up Shift + Alt + Up Arrow Shift + Alt + Up Arrow script_editor/window_move_up
Move Down Shift + Alt + Down Arrow Shift + Alt + Down Arrow script_editor/window_move_down
Next Script Ctrl + Shift + . Cmd + Shift + . script_editor/next_script
Previous Script Ctrl + Shift + , Cmd + Shift + , script_editor/prev_script
Reopen Closed Script Ctrl + Shift + T Cmd + Shift + T script_editor/reopen_closed_script
저장 Ctrl + Alt + S Cmd + Alt + S script_editor/save
Save All Ctrl + Shift + Alt + S Cmd + Shift + Alt + S script_editor/save_all
Soft Reload Script Ctrl + Shift + R Cmd + Shift + R script_editor/reload_script_soft
History Previous Alt + Left Arrow Alt + Left Arrow script_editor/history_previous
History Next Alt + Right Arrow Alt + Right Arrow script_editor/history_next
닫기 Ctrl + W Cmd + W script_editor/close_file
실행 Ctrl + Shift + X Cmd + Shift + X script_editor/run_file
스크립트 패널 토글 Ctrl + \ Cmd + \ script_editor/toggle_scripts_panel
줌 인 Ctrl + = Cmd + = script_editor/zoom_in
줌 아웃 Ctrl + - Cmd + - script_editor/zoom_out
줌 재설정 Ctrl + 0 Cmd + 0 script_editor/reset_zoom

Visual Script Editor

Action name Windows, Linux macOS Editor setting
Find Node Type Ctrl + F Cmd + F visual_script_editor/find_node_type
Copy Nodes Ctrl + C Cmd + C visual_script_editor/copy_nodes
Cut Nodes Ctrl + X Cmd + X visual_script_editor/cut_nodes
Paste Nodes Ctrl + V Cmd + V visual_script_editor/paste_nodes
Delete Selected Del Cmd + BkSp visual_script_editor/delete_selected
Make Function Ctrl + G Cmd + G visual_script_editor/create_function
Edit Member Ctrl + E Cmd + E visual_script_editor/edit_member
Refresh Graph Ctrl + R Cmd + R visual_script_editor/refresh_nodes
Toggle Breakpoint F9 F9 visual_script_editor/toggle_breakpoint

Editor Output

Action name Windows, Linux macOS Editor setting
선택 항목 복사 Ctrl + C Cmd + C editor/copy_output
출력 지우기 Ctrl + Shift + K Cmd + Shift + K editor/clear_output

디버거

Action name Windows, Linux macOS Editor setting
Step Into F11 F11 debugger/step_into
Step Over F10 F10 debugger/step_over
Continue F12 F12 debugger/continue

File Dialog

Action name Windows, Linux macOS Editor setting
뒤로 Alt + Left Arrow Alt + Left Arrow file_dialog/go_back
앞으로 Alt + Right Arrow Alt + Right Arrow file_dialog/go_forward
상위로 Alt + Up Arrow Alt + Up Arrow file_dialog/go_up
새로고침 F5 F5 file_dialog/refresh
숨김 파일 토글 Ctrl + H Cmd + H file_dialog/toggle_hidden_files
즐겨찾기 토글 Alt + F Alt + F file_dialog/toggle_favorite
모드 토글 Alt + V Alt + V file_dialog/toggle_mode
폴더 만들기 Ctrl + N Cmd + N file_dialog/create_folder
삭제 Del Cmd + BkSp file_dialog/delete
경로 포커스 Ctrl + D Cmd + D file_dialog/focus_path
즐겨찾기 위로 이동 Ctrl + Up Arrow Cmd + Up Arrow file_dialog/move_favorite_up
즐겨찾기 아래로 이동 Ctrl + Down Arrow Cmd + Down Arrow file_dialog/move_favorite_down

파일 시스템 독

Action name Windows, Linux macOS Editor setting
경로 복사 Ctrl + C Cmd + C filesystem_dock/copy_path
복제 Ctrl + D Cmd + D filesystem_dock/duplicate
삭제 Del Cmd + BkSp filesystem_dock/delete

Scene Tree Dock

Action name Windows, Linux macOS Editor setting
Add Child Node Ctrl + A Cmd + A scene_tree/add_child_node
Batch Rename Ctrl + F2 Cmd + F2 scene_tree/batch_rename
Copy Node Path Ctrl + C Cmd + C scene_tree/copy_node_path
삭제 Del Cmd + BkSp scene_tree/delete
Force Delete Shift + Del Shift + Del scene_tree/delete_no_confirm
복제 Ctrl + D Cmd + D scene_tree/duplicate
Move Up Ctrl + Up Arrow Cmd + Up Arrow scene_tree/move_up
Move Down Ctrl + Down Arrow Cmd + Down Arrow scene_tree/move_down

Animation Track Editor

Action name Windows, Linux macOS Editor setting
선택 항목 복제 Ctrl + D Cmd + D animation_editor/duplicate_selection
선택된 트랙에 복제 Ctrl + Shift + D Cmd + Shift + D animation_editor/duplicate_selection_transposed
선택 항목 삭제 Del Cmd + BkSp animation_editor/delete_selection
다음 단계로 이동 Ctrl + Right Arrow Cmd + Right Arrow animation_editor/goto_next_step
이전 단계로 이동 Ctrl + Left Arrow Cmd + Left Arrow animation_editor/goto_prev_step

Tile Map Editor

Action name Windows, Linux macOS Editor setting
Find Tile Ctrl + F Cmd + F tile_map_editor/find_tile
Pick Tile I I tile_map_editor/pick_tile
Paint Tile P P tile_map_editor/paint_tile
Bucket Fill G G tile_map_editor/bucket_fill
Transpose T T tile_map_editor/transpose
Flip Horizontally X X tile_map_editor/flip_horizontal
Flip Vertically Z Z tile_map_editor/flip_vertical
Rotate Left A A tile_map_editor/rotate_left
Rotate Right S S tile_map_editor/rotate_right
Clear Transform W W tile_map_editor/clear_transform
선택 M M tile_map_editor/select
Cut Selection Ctrl + X Cmd + X tile_map_editor/cut_selection
선택 항목 복사 Ctrl + C Cmd + C tile_map_editor/copy_selection
Erase Selection Del Cmd + BkSp tile_map_editor/erase_selection

Tileset Editor

Action name Windows, Linux macOS Editor setting
Next Coordinate PgDown PgDown tileset_editor/next_shape
Previous Coordinate PgUp PgUp tileset_editor/previous_shape
Region Mode 1 1 tileset_editor/editmode_region
Collision Mode 2 2 tileset_editor/editmode_collision
Occlusion Mode 3 3 tileset_editor/editmode_occlusion
Navigation Mode 4 4 tileset_editor/editmode_navigation
Bitmask Mode 5 5 tileset_editor/editmode_bitmask
Priority Mode 6 6 tileset_editor/editmode_priority
Icon Mode 7 7 tileset_editor/editmode_icon
Z Index Mode 8 8 tileset_editor/editmode_z_index